New to site?


Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?



2022 Winners

In 2022, the CDL-GCNS Young SDG Leaders Award attracted more than 60 teams. 10 outstanding teams had the invaluable opportunity to work personally with the following esteemed organizations: Maxeon Solar Technologies, Ltd., CGS-CIMB Securities, FoodXervices Inc Pte Ltd, GUAVA Amenities Pte Ltd, Olam Group Ltd, Singapore Exchange Limited, Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd, Vena Energy, Danfoss, and Giken Mobility Pte. Ltd.The teams developed a proposal for their assigned company based on their respective business challenge statements, focusing on SDG 13 Climate Action. 

Prize Presentation Ceremony with GCNS President Ms Goh Swee Chen (back row, third from the right), Senior Minister and Coordinating Minister for National Security Mr Teo Chee Hean (back row, second from left), and CDL Chief Sustainability Officer Ms Esther An (back row, first on the left) with winning teams at the GCNS Summit 2022.

Champion: Team EngiNERD from National University of Singapore – Alyssa Cheok Rui Ting, Derrick Lim Jun Hong, and Yuan Hai Shu.

First runner-up: Team CarCaw from National University of Singapore – Lim Fang Wei, Nguyen Tien Khoa, Qin Yifan, Tan Yan Sheng, and Victoria Chong Zee-Yin.

Second runner-up: Team Green Titans from Nanyang Polytechnic – Cheong Jia Wei, Junior Tan, Rachel Goh Li-Anne, Teow Jun Xiang and Wong Xue Qi.